Welcome to my blog!

black an white 2Hi! I am a sustainable design engineer graduated from University of Greenwich, where I attended a Msc in Sustainable Building Engineering. This course gave me the instruments to fully understand the interrelationships between the Climate Change and the built environment and to develop sustainable strategies in order to reduce Carbon emissions.

I am currently working for a sustainable design consultancy, where I am enhancing my knowledge of the building services and the strategies to increase the energy efficiency of domestic and commercial buildings.

The purpose of this website is to share topics of sustainability field and news within the built environment ranging from Passivhaus, sustainable architecture, passive and active strategies and cutting edge renewable technologies, in order to keep track of any exciting news and follow the pace of this always changing world. I hope that this blog can be an informative and interesting space for up-to-date content about sustainability for students, professionals and people with a passion or a sensibility for the environment.

Welcome!

Leave a Reply

